The Peripheral Season 1 Episode 1 Preview: Release Date, Time & Where To Watch – TheReviewGeek

News

Based on a novel of the same name, The Peripheral is a mind-bending science fiction series. It follows the life of Flynne Fisher, a young girl living a simple life in a small town. She spends her time indulging in VR video games called sims. One day she and her brother test a new sim that introduces them to a fantastic new world.
But this virtual game starts to become all too real. It might just be the future itself…
Expect a thrilling story packed with action, mystery and sinister looking robots. If you’re excited to start watching this show, you’re in the right place.
Here is everything you need to know about The Peripheral Episode 1, including its release date, time and where you can watch it.
Produced and distributed by Amazon, The Peripheral Season 1 will be exclusively streamed on Amazon Prime Video. The show has a weekly release, with episodes airing every Friday.
The Peripheral Episode 1 will release on October 21st 2022. It will be followed with an episode release every Friday until the 9th of December, when the finale will drop.
Most Amazon Prime original shows release at 12am (GMT). This means folks in the US can watch the episode at 5pm (PT) or 8pm (ET) on the day before release. In India, the episode will release at 5.30 am (IST) on the day of release. Expect subtitles to be available right away in a number of different languages.
Season 1 of The Peripheral has 8 episodes, each about 60 minutes long. As detailed above, the episodes will be available on Amazon Prime Video.
Yes, there is! You can find the trailer for The Peripheral below:

What do you hope to see as the series progresses? What are you most excited out seeing in The Peripheral ? Let us know in the comments below!





1) House of the Dragon Episode 10 Recap, Review & Ending Explained
2) Power Of The Doctor Recap & Review
3) It Starts With Us by Colleen Hoover – Book Review
4) Midnights – Taylor Swift | Album Review
5) 28 Days Haunted Season 1 Review
6) 20th Century Girl Ending Explained
7) The Peripheral – Episode 1 Recap & Review
8) Dahmer Season 1 Review
9) The Stranger Movie Review
10) Spy X Family Episode 16 Recap & Review

source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.